FIFA World Cup 2010

The 19 th FIFA World Cup 2010 will be hosted by the Republic of South Africa
and will take place from June 11 to July 11, 2009. the 19th World Cup. 1st match and
Final will be played in Johannesburg (Soccer city stadium). Reigning World Champion
is Italy.
Further World Cup Champions are Brazil (5), Italy (4), Germany (3), Argentina and
Uruguay (2), England and France (1); Find all informations about Football WM 2010 here… World Cup 2010 section is presented by

>> Find all match odds for Live-inplay-betting below <<
Group A
Group B
Group C
Group D
Group E
Group F
Group G
Group H
Last 16 Quarter-Final Semi-Final Final/3rd place




Final Draw Groups
Stadiums WC Top Stories Match Schedule